Ladies Teams

Head of Ladies Section : Julie Kavanagh

Ladies Secretary : Michelle Doyle 

Ladies treasurer : Tara Corrigan  

The Ladies Section of the Club was established in 1998 by Grace O'Boyle, Pat Lynch and Sean Walsh.  Initially we fielded one ladies team which played in the Division 1 of the Dublin League and contested the senior county championship the team went on to contest 3 Senior County Finals and 1 Intermediate County championship.  In 2006 a second adult team was established and the Junior went onto win the Junior C Championship that year.  A particular high point for the Ladies section was to win the Kilmacud All Ireland Club 7's in 2001.

Highlights from 2017

2017 adult Cup Div 3 winners

2017 Féile Div 6 winners

2017 U15 Div 4 winners

2017 minor Div 6 winners

Player of the year awards 2017 

Player of the year Kerri Harmon, 

Young player of the year Heather Smith who is now a member of the Dublin Senior Ladies Panel

We currently field teams at U8, U10, U11 ,U12, U14, U16, minor and Adult AFL 2, new players are always welcome.

Should you have any queries please email and your query will be forwarded to the correct person.

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

Jessica Kane

Upcoming Events

Useful Links