• 1 Paul Curran's Winning Team
    GardaWG DID...
  • 1 Entrance to Pitches
  • 1 Feile U14 Finalists 1 May 2016
  • 1 GardaWestmanstownGaels GAA

Tuesday 23rd August, 2016
U14 Div.3 Football League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Patricks (D) TBC Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 10th September, 2016
15:30 Naomh Mearnog vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc Mearnog
view all fixtures here

Thursday 30th June, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Liffey Gaels - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
Thursday 23rd June, 2016
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Lucan Sarsfields B
Sunday 19th June, 2016
U14 Div.3 Football League
Skerries Harps A 3 - 5 vs 10 - 17 Westmanstown Gaels
Thursday 09th June, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
Crumlin 3 - 3 vs 1 - 5 Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

Saturday 20th August, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
18:30 Garda vs Ballyboden St Endas Finbarr Shanahan Westmanstown
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
18:00 St Vincents vs Garda TBC Pairc Na Uinsionn
Saturday 17th September, 2016
18:00 Garda vs Fingallians TBC Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Sunday 24th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Round Towers (C) - vs - Garda
Saturday 23rd July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
St Judes 1 - 9 vs 0 - 10 Garda
Wednesday 20th July, 2016
Garda 0 - 10 vs 6 - 7 Naomh Olaf
Tuesday 19th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Garda - vs - Thomas Davis
Sunday 10th July, 2016
Scoil Ui Chonaill - vs - Garda
Saturday 09th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Naomh Barrog 2 - 8 vs 1 - 9 Garda
Wednesday 06th July, 2016
Garda 1 - 9 vs 0 - 4 St Sylvesters
Tuesday 05th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Ballinteer St Johns - vs - Garda
Tuesday 28th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Ballymun Kickhams 2 - 7 vs 0 - 8 Garda
Sunday 19th June, 2016
Parson Cup playoffs
St Margarets - vs - Garda
Wednesday 15th June, 2016
Loving Cup playoffs
Garda 2 - 10 vs 2 - 11 Na Fianna
Sunday 12th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Garda 0 - 9 vs 2 - 18 Ballyboughal
Adult Football League Division 7
Garda - vs - Wanderers
view all results here

Friday 26th August, 2016
Under 14 Division 4 Championship Group B
19:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Erins Isle TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Under 16 Division 5 Championship Group B
16:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Judes TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 04th September, 2016
10:00 Kilmacud Crokes B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc De Burca
Friday 09th September, 2016
Under 14 Division 4 Championship Group B
18:30 Whitehall Colmcille vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Cloghran
Sunday 11th September, 2016
Under 16 Division 5 Championship Group B
16:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Trinity Gaels TBC Westmanstown Gaels
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Countdown Clock

Upcoming Events

Useful Links