• 1 AIG DUBLIN FEILE DIV 5 CHAMPIONS
  • 1 PADRAIC SYRON-PLAYER OF THE YEAR.
  • 1 INTERMEDIATES 2018
  • 1 GARDA LADIES 2018
  • 1 HEATHER SMITH DEBUTS FOR THE DUBS

Saturday 28th April, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
15:30 Whitehall Colmcille B vs Westmanstown Gaels Michael Gaffney Na Fianna Ellenfield Park
Saturday 12th May, 2018
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.8
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballyboden St Endas C TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 19th May, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Thomas Davis B TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 16th June, 2018
15:00 Parnells vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Chanel
Thursday 21st June, 2018
19:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Round Towers (L) TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
view all fixtures here

Monday 23rd April, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels 11 - 16 vs 0 - 2 Clontarf B
Thursday 19th April, 2018
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.8
Clontarf B 0 - 0 vs 11 - 9 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 14th April, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 10 vs 8 - 3 Templeogue Synge Street B
Saturday 07th April, 2018
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.8
Westmanstown Gaels 7 - 10 vs 0 - 1 Raheny B
Thursday 05th April, 2018
St Marks 6 - 3 vs 8 - 4 Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 25th March, 2018
U13 Football Grading League Div.7
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - St Peters A
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Naomh OP-ER 13 - 8 vs 1 - 4 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 17th March, 2018
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.8
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Bye
view all results here

Saturday 28th April, 2018
Intermediate Football Club Championship Group Two
18:00 St Marks vs Garda Paul Faughnan (Pending) McGee Park
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Junior 3 Football All County Championship Group Four
15:00 Garda vs Ballyboughal Aaron Murphy (Pending) Westmanstown
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
19:15 Garda vs Stars of Erin TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
19:15 Round Towers Lusk vs Garda TBC (Pending) Lusk
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Joy Cup
19:15 Garda vs St Finians (N) TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
18:15 Garda vs Ballymun Kickhams Don Stynes (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Garda vs Round Towers Lusk Laurence Kelly (Pending) Westmanstown
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
19:15 Garda vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
19:15 Garda vs St Brigids TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
19:30 Kilmacud Crokes 2 vs Garda TBC (Pending) Glenalbyn
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
19:30 Erins Isle vs Garda TBC (Pending) Finglas
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
19:30 Garda vs Ballyboden St Endas TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
19:30 Garda vs Parnells TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Sunday 15th April, 2018
Junior 3 Football All County Championship Group Four
Round Towers (C) 1 - 6 vs 1 - 17 Garda
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Intermediate Football Club Championship Group Two
Garda 0 - 7 vs 1 - 13 St Patricks (D)
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
Garda 2 - 11 vs 0 - 11 Good Counsel
Adult Football League Division Eight
Ballyboughal 0 - 6 vs 2 - 5 Garda
view all results here

Friday 27th April, 2018
Under 14 Division 5
19:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Foxrock Cabinteely B lisa Brett Westmanstown
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Under 12 Group A (1 Team)
13:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Naomh Mearnog Sinead O Farrelly Westmanstown
Under 10 All County Y (2 Teams)
14:00 Ballyboden St Endas A vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc Ui Mhurchu
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Under 16 Division 4
16:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Bray Emmets Gerry McGough Westmanstown
Under 11 North (1 Team)
12:00 Ballyboughal vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Ballyboughal
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams)
10:00 Ballymun Kickhams vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc Ciceam
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
Adult Division 2 Cup Group A
19:30 Parnells vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Chanel
Friday 04th May, 2018
Under 14 Division 5
19:30 St Marys Saggart vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels Billy O Connell Saggart
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Under 12 Group A (1 Team)
13:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Finians (S) Sinead O Farrelly Westmanstown
Under 10 All County Y (2 Teams)
14:00 Raheny A vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC St Annes No 10
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Under 11 North (1 Team)
12:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs O Tooles TBC Westmanstown
Monday 07th May, 2018
Under 18 Division 5
19:30 St Peters vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Ballyboughal
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
19:30 Cuala vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Meadowvale
Under 16 Division 4
19:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs O Dwyers Gerry McGough Westmanstown
Friday 11th May, 2018
Under 14 Division 5
19:30 Trinity Gaels vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Drumnigh-Donaghmede
Monday 14th May, 2018
Under 18 Division 5
19:30 St Marys Saggart vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels Senan Finucane Saggart
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
New Ireland Assurance Junior A Championship Group B
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballinteer St Johns TBC Westmanstown
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Under 12 Group A (1 Team)
13:00 Erins Isle vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Finglas
Under 10 All County Y (2 Teams)
14:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Fingallians TBC Westmanstown
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Under 11 North (1 Team)
12:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Fingal Ravens TBC Westmanstown
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams)
10:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Oliver Plunketts TBC Westmanstown
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
New Ireland Assurance Junior A Championship Group B
19:30 Man O War vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Man O War
Monday 28th May, 2018
Under 18 Division 5
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Templeogue Synge Street Gerry McGough Westmanstown
Under 14 Division 5
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballyboden St Endas B Tom Casserly Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
New Ireland Assurance Junior A Championship Group B
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc Barrog
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Under 10 All County Y (2 Teams)
14:00 St Judes vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Tymon North
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Under 11 North (1 Team)
12:00 St Margarets vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC St Margarets
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams)
10:00 Whitehall Colmcille vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Cloghran
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 11 vs 3 - 7 Man O War
Monday 23rd April, 2018
Under 18 Division 5
Erin Go Bragh - vs - Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Under 16 Division 4
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 5 vs 0 - 5 O Tooles
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Adult Division 2 Cup Group A
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 11 vs 2 - 9 Castleknock
Monday 16th April, 2018
Under 18 Division 5
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels - vs - St Marks
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Under 16 Division 4
Naomh Fionnbarra 2 - 2 vs 2 - 11 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
AIG Feile Division 5 Knockout Stages
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 5 vs 0 - 1 Ballyboden St Endas B
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 13 vs 0 - 1 Man O War
AIG Feile Division 5 Group A
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 0 - 9 vs 0 - 1 Ballyboden St Endas B
St Marys Saggart 0 - 1 vs 2 - 9 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 10 vs 0 - 1 Foxrock Cabinteely B
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
St Maurs 4 - 14 vs 1 - 9 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Monday 09th April, 2018
Under 18 Division 5
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 5 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Clontarf B
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Under 16 Division 4
Ballyboden St Endas B 3 - 8 vs 2 - 13 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 28th March, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 0 - 10 vs 5 - 13 Lucan Sarsfields
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Under 16 Division 4
Skerries Harps 1 - 10 vs 3 - 6 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Under 14 Division 5
St Brigids B 3 - 1 vs 4 - 7 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

Saturday 28th April, 2018
U8 Football Gp. 2Y (2 Teams) Southside
12:15 St Judes 3 vs Westmanstown Gaels Home Referee (Pending) Tymon Park - Limekiln
U10 Football Gp.3 (2 Teams) Southside
11:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Kilmacud Crokes 3 Home Referee (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

Jessica Kane

Upcoming Events

Useful Links