• 1 AIG DUBLIN FEILE DIV 5 CHAMPIONS
  • 1 Tom Langan Cup Winners
  • 1 RELAUNCH OF GARDA GAA CLUB 1968
  • 1 INTERMEDIATES 2018
  • 1 GARDA LADIES 2018

Saturday 29th September, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
15:00 Thomas Davis B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Aylesbury
Saturday 06th October, 2018
U13 Hurling Lge Div.4 Top 4
15:00 St Maurs vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Rush
Saturday 13th October, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Parnells TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 20th October, 2018
U13 Hurling Lge Div.4 Top 4
15:00 Na Fianna B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Albert College Park
Saturday 03rd November, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
15:30 Round Towers (L) vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Lusk
Saturday 10th November, 2018
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Counsel Gaels (GC & LG) TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
view all fixtures here

Saturday 22nd September, 2018
U13 Hurling Lge Div.4 Top 4
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 2 vs 5 - 5 Craobh Chiarain
Saturday 15th September, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 9 vs 1 - 7 Whitehall Colmcille B
Saturday 08th September, 2018
U13 Hurling League Div.4
Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 7 vs 5 - 7 Craobh Chiarain
Saturday 01st September, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
Clontarf B 0 - 5 vs 14 - 11 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 25th August, 2018
U13 Hurling League Div.4
Castleknock B 2 - 1 vs 6 - 9 Westmanstown Gaels
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
Templeogue Synge Street B 0 - 8 vs 6 - 17 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 18th August, 2018
U13 Hurling League Div.4
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 4 vs 5 - 11 Na Fianna B
Tuesday 14th August, 2018
Lucan Sarsfields B 2 - 4 vs 2 - 13 Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

Saturday 29th September, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
17:00 St Peregrines vs Garda Joe Dromgoole (Pending) Blakestown
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Junior 3 All County Football Championship Q/f
15:00 Garda vs Clontarf Tom Tansey (Pending) Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Sunday 16th September, 2018
Junior 3 Football All County Championship Group Four
Kilmacud Crokes 2 - 17 vs 1 - 11 Garda
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Intermediate Football Club Championship Group Two
Garda 1 - 5 vs 4 - 20 Scoil Ui Chonaill
Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda - vs - St Finians (S)
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Kilmacud Crokes 0 - 5 vs 2 - 8 Garda
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
Garda 1 - 13 vs 2 - 10 Naomh Barrog
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda 1 - 8 vs 0 - 7 Portobello
view all results here

Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
13:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Clann Mhuire Ronald Malone Westmanstown
Under 16 Division 3 Championship
16:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Fingallians Tom Tansey Westmanstown
Under 14 Division 4 Championship
13:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Templeogue Synge Street Laura Bourke Westmanstown
Under 11 Group A (1 Team)
12:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Bray Emmets TBC Westmanstown
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams) - Autumn
10:00 Round Towers (C) vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Clondalkin
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Under 16 Division 3 Championship
16:30 Whitehall Colmcille vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Cloghran
Under 14 Division 4 Championship
13:00 St Finians (S) vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC River Valley
Saturday 06th October, 2018
Under 12 Division 1 (1 Team)
13:00 Templeogue Synge Street vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Bushy Park
Under 10 North X (2 Teams) - Autumn
14:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Westmanstown
Sunday 07th October, 2018
Under 11 Group A (1 Team)
12:00 Ranelagh Gaels vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Bushy Park
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams) - Autumn
10:00 Ballymun Kickhams vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc Ciceam
Saturday 20th October, 2018
Under 12 Division 1 (1 Team)
13:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Finians (S) TBC Westmanstown
Under 10 North X (2 Teams) - Autumn
14:00 O Dwyers vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Bremore Park
Sunday 21st October, 2018
Under 11 Group A (1 Team)
12:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Marys Saggart TBC Westmanstown
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams) - Autumn
10:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Oliver Plunketts TBC Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Under 12 Division 1 (1 Team)
St Patricks Donabate 2 - 4 vs 4 - 6 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 19th September, 2018
New Ireland Assurance Junior A Championship Knockout Stages
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 11 vs 1 - 16 Castleknock
Thursday 13th September, 2018
Under 14 Division 4 Championship
Cuala B 2 - 7 vs 5 - 13 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Monday 10th September, 2018
Under 18 Division 5 Championship Group A
Ballyboden St Endas C - vs - Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Under 16 Division 3 Championship
St Judes 1 - 9 vs 3 - 7 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Friday 07th September, 2018
Under 14 Division 4 Championship
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 6 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Man O War
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 8 vs 2 - 5 Parnells
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Under 18 Division 5 Championship Group A
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Clontarf B
Sunday 02nd September, 2018
Under 16 Division 3 Championship
St Vincents 4 - 6 vs 3 - 9 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Friday 31st August, 2018
Under 14 Division 4 Championship
O Tooles 7 - 8 vs 4 - 16 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

Katie Murphy

Upcoming Events

Useful Links