• 1 U14 Girls Feile
  • 1 Girls U14 Feile Team leaving WMT
    Girls U14...
  • 1 August Summer Camp-www.surveymonkey.com/r/Gaels_AugustSummerCamp17
  • 1 Ladies start Championship Campaign.
  • 1 Entrance to Pitches

Saturday 19th August, 2017
U14 Div.5 Hurling League
15:30 Naomh Fionnbarra vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) John Paul Park
Sunday 20th August, 2017
U15 Div.3 Football League
11:30 Naomh Barrog vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) St Annes 12
Tuesday 29th August, 2017
U14 Div.5 Hurling League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Peregrines TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
U14 Div.6 Football League
15:30 Cuala B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Thomastown
Sunday 03rd September, 2017
U15 Div.3 Football League
11:30 Naomh Mearnog vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Pairc Mearnog
Saturday 09th September, 2017
U14 Div.5 Hurling League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Round Towers (C) TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 16th September, 2017
U14 Div.6 Football League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Geraldine P. Moran TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Sunday 17th September, 2017
U15 Div.3 Football League
11:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Raheny TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
view all fixtures here

Thursday 06th July, 2017
U15 Div.3 Football League
Templeogue Synge Street 2 - 13 vs 5 - 16 Westmanstown Gaels
Tuesday 04th July, 2017
U14 Div.5 Hurling League
Westmanstown Gaels 0 - 1 vs 10 - 14 Round Towers (L)
Saturday 24th June, 2017
U14 Div.6 Football League
O Dwyers 0 - 6 vs 6 - 13 Westmanstown Gaels
Thursday 22nd June, 2017
U14 Div.5 Hurling League
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 2 vs 6 - 14 St Annes
Tuesday 06th June, 2017
U14 Div.6 Football League
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 7 vs 1 - 11 Man O War
view all results here

Tuesday 25th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eight
19:15 Garda vs Ranelagh Gaels Eamon Bryce (Pending) Westmanstown
Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
19:15 Garda vs Round Towers (L) Philip Fitzsimons (Pending) Westmanstown
Saturday 29th July, 2017
18:30 Ballyboden St Endas vs Garda Philip Fitzsimons (Pending) Sancta Maria
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Garda vs Ballyboughal Westmanstown
Saturday 26th August, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
18:30 Garda vs St Vincents TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Na Fianna vs Garda TBC (Pending) Collinstown Lane
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
18:15 Fingallians vs Garda TBC (Pending) Lawless Park
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Garda vs Portobello TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Sunday 16th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eight
Stars of Erin 1 - 13 vs 1 - 11 Garda
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
St Marks 1 - 15 vs 1 - 9 Garda
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Garda 0 - 14 vs 0 - 17 Naomh Barrog
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda 1 - 7 vs 0 - 12 Geraldine P. Moran
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Minor Football League Division Four
Garda 4 - 14 vs 1 - 6 St Vincents
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Naomh Mearnog 4 - 7 vs 4 - 26 Garda
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eight
St Peregrines 0 - 8 vs 0 - 17 Garda
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
St Sylvesters 0 - 10 vs 1 - 7 Garda
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Garda 2 - 15 vs 3 - 10 Ballymun Kickhams
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda 1 - 12 vs 0 - 9 Kilmacud Crokes
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Minor Football League Division Four
Garda 1 - 15 vs 3 - 12 Cuala
Saturday 17th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
Ballyboughal 2 - 19 vs 0 - 17 Garda
Friday 16th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Eight
St Finians (S) 2 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Garda
Wednesday 14th June, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
Garda 2 - 18 vs 2 - 13 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Saturday 26th August, 2017
Under 13 Division 5 Cup Group A
16:00 Castleknock B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Somerton
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
16:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Foxrock Cabinteely C TBC Westmanstown
Monday 04th September, 2017
Adult Division 3 League
19:15 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Under 13 Division 5 Cup Group A
16:00 Raheny B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC St Annes No 10
Wednesday 13th September, 2017
Adult Division 3 League
19:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Skerries Harps TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 19th July, 2017
New Ireland Assurance Junior A Championship Group A
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 17 vs 0 - 1 Portobello
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Lucan Sarsfields 2 - 8 vs 2 - 6 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Adult Division 3 Cup
Ballinteer St Johns 6 - 12 vs 6 - 13 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
New Ireland Assurance Junior A Championship Group A
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 11 vs 3 - 6 O Tooles
Wednesday 21st June, 2017
Adult Division 3 Cup
Lucan Sarsfields 4 - 18 vs 1 - 9 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 14th June, 2017
Adult Division 3 League
Round Towers (C) 1 - 3 vs 3 - 18 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 10th June, 2017
Under 13 Division 5
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 10 vs 4 - 10 Robert Emmets
Thursday 08th June, 2017
Na Fianna B 4 - 8 vs 3 - 6 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 07th June, 2017
Adult Division 3 League
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 5 - 12 vs 4 - 9 O Tooles
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
New Ireland Assurance Junior A Championship Group A
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 18 vs 1 - 5 Ballinteer St Johns
Under 13 Division 5
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 0 - 8 vs 3 - 8 St Sylvesters
view all results here

Saturday 26th August, 2017
U11 Hurling Group 1 (3 Teams)
11:00 Erins Isle vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Finglas
Saturday 09th September, 2017
11:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Faughs TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
U12 Hurling League Division 7
12:15 St Marks vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) McGee Park
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
U12 Division 4 Football League
12:15 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Maurs 1 TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 16th September, 2017
12:15 Ballymun Kickhams vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Johnstown Park
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 07th June, 2017
U12 Hurling League Division 7
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 7 vs 2 - 5 St Peregrines
Saturday 24th June, 2017
U12 Division 4 Football League
St Annes 1 7 - 15 vs 0 - 1 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 17th June, 2017
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 5 vs 4 - 11 Lucan Sarsfields 2
view all results here

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

David Griffin

Upcoming Events

Useful Links