• 1 GARDA LADIES 2018
  • 1 AIG DUBLIN FEILE DIV 5 CHAMPIONS
  • 1 RELAUNCH OF GARDA GAA CLUB 1968
  • 1 INTERMEDIATES 2018
  • 1 Tom Langan Cup Winners

Tuesday 14th August, 2018
U13 Hurling League Div.4
19:30 Lucan Sarsfields B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Arthur Griffith Park
Saturday 18th August, 2018
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Na Fianna B TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
19:30 Templeogue Synge Street B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Bushy Park
Saturday 25th August, 2018
U13 Hurling League Div.4
15:30 Castleknock B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Porterstown
Saturday 01st September, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
15:30 Clontarf B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) St Annes 21
Saturday 08th September, 2018
U13 Hurling League Div.4
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Craobh Chiarain TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
view all fixtures here

Saturday 23rd June, 2018
U13 Hurling League Div.4
Westmanstown Gaels 9 - 7 vs 1 - 6 Bray Emmets
Thursday 21st June, 2018
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels 7 - 9 vs 4 - 5 Round Towers (L)
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Parnells 4 - 11 vs 5 - 8 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Counsel Gaels (GC & LG) 3 - 9 vs 1 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
U13 Hurling League Div.4
St Maurs 3 - 7 vs 2 - 5 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Bye
view all results here

Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
19:15 Garda vs St Sylvesters Paul Faughnan (Pending) Westmanstown
Saturday 28th July, 2018
18:30 Naomh Fionnbarra vs Garda John Higgins (Pending) Pope John Paul ll Park
Sunday 29th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 St Oliver Plunketts ER vs Garda Niall Murray (Pending) Martin Savage Park
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
19:15 Garda vs Portobello Niall Murray (Pending) Westmanstown
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
19:15 Garda vs Naomh Barrog Keith Tighe (Pending) Westmanstown
Saturday 18th August, 2018
18:15 St Peregrines vs Garda TBC (Pending) Blakestown
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Kilmacud Crokes vs Garda TBC (Pending) Silver Park
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
18:15 Garda vs St Marks TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Garda vs St Finians (S) TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda 0 - 11 vs 0 - 9 St Peregrines
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
Trinity Gaels 3 - 14 vs 2 - 8 Garda
Adult Football League Division Eight
Wild Geese - vs - Garda
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
Garda 1 - 17 vs 1 - 16 Ballyboden St Endas
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda 1 - 8 vs 2 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
Kilmacud Crokes 0 - 22 vs 2 - 10 Garda
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
Na Fianna 0 - 15 vs 0 - 10 Garda
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
Garda 0 - 8 vs 1 - 10 Parnells
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda 0 - 11 vs 1 - 9 Ballyboden St Endas
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
Erins Isle 1 - 17 vs 0 - 11 Garda
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
Kilmacud Crokes 2 1 - 15 vs 0 - 9 Garda
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Joy Cup
Garda 0 - 8 vs 2 - 15 St Margarets
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Murphy Cup
Garda 1 - 8 vs 3 - 14 Round Towers Lusk
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Three
Garda 1 - 10 vs 2 - 12 St Brigids
view all results here

Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
19:15 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Parnells TBC Westmanstown
Wednesday 12th September, 2018
19:00 Castleknock vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Somerton
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Adult Division 2 Cup Group A
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Skerries Harps
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Man O War 3 - 8 vs 2 - 9 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Adult Division 2 League
Skerries Harps - vs - Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Monday 11th June, 2018
Under 12 Bye Match Ups
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 12 vs 2 - 4 Raheny A
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
New Ireland Assurance Junior A Championship Group B
Naomh Barrog 1 - 10 vs 7 - 16 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Man O War 2 - 8 vs 5 - 5 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

Katie Murphy

Upcoming Events

Useful Links