• 1 U15 GIRLS-COUNTY CHAMPIONS
  • 1 Minor Ladies Shield Winners
  • 1 SAVE THE DATE DECEMBER 1st
  • 1 Tom Langan Cup Winners
  • 1 Ladies Cup Winners

view all fixtures here

Saturday 11th November, 2017
U14 Div.6 Football League
Westmanstown Gaels 6 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Man O War
Sunday 05th November, 2017
U15 Football B Shield
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 12 vs 3 - 10 St Peters
Saturday 04th November, 2017
U14 Div.6 Football League
Erin Go Bragh 2 - 11 vs 9 - 10 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 21st October, 2017
U14 Div.5 Hurling League
St Annes 3 - 8 vs 4 - 9 Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 15th October, 2017
U15 Football B Shield
Westmanstown Gaels 6 - 10 vs 3 - 12 St Judes
Saturday 14th October, 2017
U14 Div.6 Football League
Westmanstown Gaels 6 - 11 vs 2 - 2 Lucan Sarsfields B
Saturday 07th October, 2017
U14 Div.5 Hurling League
Westmanstown Gaels 10 - 7 vs 5 - 4 St Vincents B
Sunday 01st October, 2017
U15 Football B Championship
St Brigids 1 - 7 vs 0 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 30th September, 2017
U14 Div.6 Football League
Naomh Olaf B 1 - 3 vs 8 - 13 Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Sunday 12th November, 2017
Minor C Football Championship Shield Final
Garda 0 - 11 vs 1 - 9 St Patricks (P)
Sunday 29th October, 2017
Minor C Football Championship Shield s/f
O Tooles 1 - 8 vs 2 - 15 Garda
Sunday 15th October, 2017
Minor C Football Championship Shield Quarter final
Garda 0 - 11 vs 1 - 6 Whitehall Colmcille
Wednesday 11th October, 2017
Intermediate Football Leinster Competition
Naomh Fionnbarra 4 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Garda
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Intermediate Football Championship
St Judes 0 - 12 vs 1 - 7 Garda
Minor C Football Championship Group 4
Good Counsel 1 - 6 vs 7 - 14 Garda
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Sunday 22nd October, 2017
Adult Division 3 Cup Knockout Stages
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 7 vs 1 - 12 St Peregrines
Saturday 21st October, 2017
Under 18 Division 5 Shield Knockout Stages
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 5 - 14 vs 1 - 3 Cuala B
Saturday 07th October, 2017
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Bye
Under 13 Division 5 Cup Knockout Stages
Round Towers (C) 3 - 5 vs 1 - 6 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 04th October, 2017
Adult Division 3 League
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 2 vs 1 - 9 Skerries Harps
Wednesday 27th September, 2017
St Peregrines 2 - 4 vs 6 - 5 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Saturday 21st October, 2017
U12 Hurling League Division 7
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 3 vs 1 - 2 Clontarf 2
Saturday 14th October, 2017
U12 Division 4 Football League
Westmanstown Gaels 0 - 4 vs 4 - 12 Templeogue Synge Street 2
Saturday 30th September, 2017
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 5 vs 0 - 12 St Sylvesters 2
view all results here

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

Aaron Rice

Upcoming Events

Useful Links