• 1 All weather pitches
  • 1 Feile U14 Finalists 1 May 2016
  • 1 Golf Classic 2016
  • 1 GardaWestmanstownGaels GAA

Saturday 07th May, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Skerries Harps B Colm Neville - Castleknock Westmanstown Sports Centre
U14 Div.3 Football League
15:30 Ballymun Kickhams vs Westmanstown Gaels Mark O Dea - Na Fianna Popintree Park
Thursday 12th May, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
19:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Raheny B Adam Kelly - Lucan Sarsfields Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 14th May, 2016
15:00 Thomas Davis vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Kiltipper Rd
Saturday 21st May, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
15:30 Na Dubh Ghall vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Racecourse
U14 Div.3 Football League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Raheny A TBC Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 28th May, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
15:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Monicas TBC Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 11th June, 2016
15:00 Crumlin vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pearse Park
Thursday 23rd June, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
19:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Lucan Sarsfields B TBC Westmanstown Sports Centre
Tuesday 28th June, 2016
U14 Div.3 Football League
15:30 Skerries Harps A vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Townparks
view all fixtures here

Sunday 01st May, 2016
Féile Peil na nÓg Div.3
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 11 vs 4 - 8 Thomas Davis
Saturday 30th April, 2016
Skerries Harps A 1 - 7 vs 1 - 15 Westmanstown Gaels
Féile Peil na nÓg Division 3B
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 6 vs 2 - 5 Naomh Mearnog
Parnells 2 - 3 vs 3 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 9 vs 4 - 4 Thomas Davis
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Erin Go Bragh - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
U14 Div.3 Football League
Thomas Davis 3 - 5 vs 2 - 13 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 09th April, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Ballinteer St Johns B
U14 Div.3 Football League
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 13 vs 4 - 8 Na Fianna A
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
Westmanstown Gaels 5 - 2 vs 1 - 0 St Judes B
Sunday 20th March, 2016
U13 Div.9 Football Grading League
Fingallians B - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 19th March, 2016
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Clontarf B
U14 Div.3 Football League
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 7 vs 3 - 10 Naomh Mearnog
Saturday 12th March, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
Na Fianna B 4 - 2 vs 3 - 3 Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

Tuesday 10th May, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
19:15 Garda vs Wild Geese TBC Westmanstown
Sunday 15th May, 2016
11:00 Lucan Sarsfields vs Garda TBC 12th Lock
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
19:30 Garda vs Robert Emmets TBC Westmanstown
Wednesday 25th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
19:30 Garda vs St Brigids TBC Westmanstown
Saturday 28th May, 2016
18:30 Clann Mhuire vs Garda TBC Naul
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
11:00 St Annes vs Garda TBC Bohernabreena
Saturday 11th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
18:30 Garda vs Ballyboughal TBC Westmanstown
Sunday 12th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
11:00 Garda vs Wanderers TBC Westmanstown
Tuesday 21st June, 2016
19:30 Ballinteer St Johns vs Garda TBC Marley Park
Wednesday 22nd June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
19:30 Ballymun Kickhams vs Garda TBC Pairc Ciceam
Saturday 25th June, 2016
18:30 Garda vs St Sylvesters TBC Westmanstown
Sunday 26th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
11:00 Garda vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Saturday 30th April, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Kilmacud Crokes 2 - 11 vs 1 - 10 Garda
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Garda 1 - 10 vs 2 - 14 Ballymun Kickhams
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Garda 0 - 7 vs 1 - 9 Na Fianna
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
St James Gaels An Caislean 2 - 12 vs 2 - 8 Garda
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Naomh Fionnbarra 2 - 10 vs 1 - 7 Garda
Sunday 13th March, 2016
Garda 1 - 17 vs 0 - 6 Clanna Gael-Fontenoy
Adult Football League Division 7
Garda 0 - 17 vs 2 - 8 O Tooles
view all results here

Sunday 08th May, 2016
Under 14 Division 4
13:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Erins Isle TBC Westmanstown
Saturday 14th May, 2016
Under 12 North Z (1 Team)
13:00 Naomh Fionnbarra vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pope John Paul Park II
Under 10 North (1 Team)
14:00 St Brigids A vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Russell Park
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Under 9 North (1 Team)
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballyboughal TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams)
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Craobh Chiaran TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 28th May, 2016
Under 10 North (1 Team)
14:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Trinity Gaels TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Under 9 North (1 Team)
10:00 St Peregrines vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Blakestown
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams)
10:00 St Vincents vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc Naomh Uinsionn
Sunday 12th June, 2016
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Raheny A TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 26th June, 2016
Under 9 North (1 Team)
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Erin Go Bragh TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams)
10:00 Castleknock A vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Somerton
view all fixtures here

Sunday 01st May, 2016
Under 16 Division 5
St Peters 3 - 5 vs 1 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Erin Go Bragh
Under 14 Division 4
Na Fianna B 3 - 1 vs 3 - 3 Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 10th April, 2016
Under 16 Division 5
Clontarf B 2 - 3 vs 5 - 5 Westmanstown Gaels
Under 14 Division 4
Westmanstown Gaels 8 - 1 vs 3 - 7 Kilmacud Crokes B
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Under 16 Division 5
Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 10 vs 4 - 1 St Marys Saggart
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
AIG Feile 2016 Division 4 Group B
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 4 vs 2 - 1 Kilmacud Crokes B
Westmanstown Gaels 0 - 3 vs 2 - 3 Naomh Olaf
Na Fianna B 2 - 1 vs 2 - 4 Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 20th March, 2016
Under 16 Division 5
Ballyboden St Endas D 2 - 2 vs 5 - 11 Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 13th March, 2016
Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 7 vs 3 - 5 Na Fianna B
Under 14 Division 4
St Marys Saggart 3 - 7 vs 6 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

Countdown Clock

Upcoming Events

Useful Links