• 1 Kelloggs Cul Camp
    Kellogs Cul...
  • 1 Westmanstown from the air

Wednesday 19th June, 2019
U13 Football League Div.2
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Westmanstown Gaels Conor Flaherty Raheny St Annes 12
Thursday 20th June, 2019
U14 Hurling League Div.5
19:30 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Westmanstown Gaels Tom O Flaherty Clontarf St Annes 22
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
U14 Football Div.6 League
19:30 Good Counsel Liffey Gaels vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Galtymore Rd
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
U13 Football League Div.2
19:30 Naomh OP-ER vs Westmanstown Gaels Laurence Kelly Naomh Fionnbarra (Pending) Martin Savage Park
Thursday 04th July, 2019
U14 Hurling League Div.5
19:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Na Fianna B TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
U14 Football Div.6 League
19:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Craobh Chiarain TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 13th July, 2019
U14 Hurling League Div.5
15:30 Lucan Sarsfields B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Arthur Griffith Park
view all fixtures here

Saturday 15th June, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
Erins Isle 3 - 12 vs 0 - 12 Westmanstown Gaels
U14 Football Div.6 League
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 8 vs 6 - 6 Scoil Ui Chonaill
Thursday 13th June, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
Ballyboden St Endas A 8 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Westmanstown Gaels
U14 Hurling League Div.5
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 3 vs 5 - 16 Beann Eadair
Tuesday 11th June, 2019
U13 Football League Div.2
Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 15 vs 5 - 14 Fingallians A
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 9 vs 6 - 9 Lucan Sarsfields A
Thursday 30th May, 2019
U14 Football Div.6 League
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Templeogue Synge Street B
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 7 vs 3 - 10 Naomh Mearnog
Saturday 25th May, 2019
U13 Football League Div.2
Ballymun Kickhams 5 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 18th May, 2019
U13 Hurling League Div.1
St Judes A 12 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
U14 Hurling League Div.5
St Marks 11 - 7 vs 1 - 2 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 11th May, 2019
U13 Football League Div.2
Westmanstown Gaels 7 - 12 vs 10 - 8 Round Towers (C) A
Thursday 09th May, 2019
U14 Hurling League Div.5
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 5 vs 1 - 7 Good Counsel Liffey Gaels
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.2
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 9 vs 4 - 5 Naomh Mearnog
Saturday 04th May, 2019
Féile Peil na nÓg Division 5B
Kilmacud Crokes B 3 - 7 vs 1 - 8 Westmanstown Gaels
Westmanstown Gaels 0 - 5 vs 4 - 3 Naomh OP-ER
Trinity Gaels 1 - 4 vs 1 - 4 Westmanstown Gaels
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
U13 Hurling Grading League Div.2
Erins Isle A 8 - 6 vs 1 - 10 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 27th April, 2019
U13 Grading Football Div.2 League
Westmanstown Gaels A 5 - 10 vs 8 - 7 St Vincents A
U14 Football Div.6 League
Thomas Davis B 2 - 6 vs 3 - 5 Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 Garda vs Skerries Harps David Murphy (Pending) Westmanstown
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
19:30 Garda vs Wild Geese TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 St Monicas vs Garda TBC (Pending) Edenmore
Saturday 06th July, 2019
18:30 Garda vs St Finians (S) TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Beann Eadair vs Garda TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Ruairc
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
19:30 Garda vs Parnells TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 St Marks vs Garda TBC (Pending) McGee Park
Saturday 27th July, 2019
18:30 Garda vs Clanna Gael-Fontenoy TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 28th July, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Ballyfermot De Salle vs Garda TBC (Pending) Ballyfermot
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 18th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 14 vs 2 - 7 Garda
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Garda 1 - 9 vs 4 - 11 Na Fianna
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
Garda 3 - 11 vs 0 - 6 Na Fianna
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Cuala 3 - 16 vs 2 - 15 Garda
Adult Football League Division Eight
O Tooles 0 - 13 vs 2 - 11 Garda
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
Garda 2 - 10 vs 1 - 12 Castleknock
Tuesday 21st May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
Garda 1 - 15 vs 1 - 14 Kilmacud Crokes
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
Raheny 1 - 14 vs 0 - 12 Garda
Adult Football League Division Eight
Naomh Fionnbarra - vs - Garda
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
Garda 1 - 14 vs 0 - 8 Lucan Sarsfields
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Eight
Stars of Erin 1 - 15 vs 1 - 14 Garda
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Junior 3 All County Football Championship Group 1
Garda 1 - 7 vs 1 - 8 Ballyboughal
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 2
Garda 1 - 16 vs 1 - 11 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballinteer St Johns AA TBC Westmanstown
Monday 01st July, 2019
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels Derek Greene Pairc Barrog
Wednesday 03rd July, 2019
19:30 Portobello vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Leinster Road
Saturday 06th July, 2019
U15 Summer Football Group C
13:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Castleknock A AA TBC Westmanstown
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Peregrines AA TBC Westmanstown
Saturday 13th July, 2019
U15 Summer Football Group C
13:30 Ballinteer St Johns A vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Marley Park
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
19:30 Ballyboden St Endas B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Pairc Ui Mhurchu
Saturday 20th July, 2019
U15 Summer Football Group C
13:30 Thomas Davis vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Kiltipper Road
Wednesday 24th July, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballyboughal AA TBC Westmanstown
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
19:30 St Judes vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Tymon North
Saturday 10th August, 2019
U15 Summer Football Group C
13:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Oliver Plunketts AA TBC Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 12th June, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 5 vs 4 - 15 Blessington
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Junior A Championship Group B
Templeogue Synge Street 6 - 18 vs 3 - 7 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 18th May, 2019
AIG Feile Division 3a
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 4 vs 2 - 4 St Oliver Plunketts
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 3 vs 0 - 4 Naomh Barrog
Templeogue Synge Street 1 - 2 vs 1 - 7 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
AIG Feile Division 3 Knockout Stages
St Maurs 0 - 7 vs 1 - 2 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Junior A Championship Group B
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 10 vs 1 - 15 Ballinteer St Johns
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Raheny 3 - 13 vs 1 - 14 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Adult League Division 3b
Kilmacud Crokes B 7 - 15 vs 2 - 7 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Adult Cup Division 3
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 5 - 2 vs 5 - 14 Kilmacud Crokes B
view all results here

Saturday 22nd June, 2019
U8 Hurling Gp.2 (2 Team) Northside
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Fingallians 2 TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
U9 Hurling Gp.2 (2 Team) Northside
11:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Patricks (D) TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
U10 Hurling Gp.2Y (2 Team) Northside
12:15 Westmanstown Gaels vs Parnells TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

Katie Murphy

Upcoming Events

Useful Links