• 1 Banner
    Banner

Thursday 13th August, 2020
U15 Hurling C Championship Group 2
19:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Ros-Lusca Tony Clarke Lucan Sarsfields Westmanstown Sports Centre
Tuesday 18th August, 2020
U15 Football C Championship Gp.4
19:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Parnells TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Sunday 23rd August, 2020
U15 Hurling C Championship Group 2
11:30 Craobh Chiarain vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Clonshaugh
Sunday 30th August, 2020
U15 Football C Championship Gp.4
11:30 Clanna Gael-Fontenoy vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Sean Moore Park
Sunday 06th September, 2020
U15 Hurling C Championship Group 2
11:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Brigids TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Sunday 13th September, 2020
U15 Football C Championship Gp.4
11:30 St Annes vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Bohernabreena
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Saturday 15th August, 2020
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 3
18:30 Naomh Barrog vs Garda TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Sunday 16th August, 2020
Junior 3 All County Football Championship Group 4
11:00 Raheny vs Garda TBC (Pending) St Annes Park
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 05th August, 2020
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 3
St Patricks (D) 1 - 16 vs 0 - 5 Garda
Tuesday 04th August, 2020
Junior 3 All County Football Championship Group 4
Garda 2 - 13 vs 1 - 6 Good Counsel / Liffey Gaels
Sunday 26th July, 2020
St Patricks (D) 3 - 18 vs 0 - 4 Garda
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 3
Garda 3 - 10 vs 2 - 15 Naomh Fionnbarra
view all results here

Saturday 08th August, 2020
Under 13 League Cup Division 7 Group 2
16:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs O Tooles David Murphy Jerome Twomey Park
Sunday 09th August, 2020
Under 16 League Cup Division 2 Group 1
16:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Thomas Davis Charlie O Reilly Jerome Twomey Park
Monday 10th August, 2020
Under 18 League Cup Division 4 Group 1
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballyboden St Endas B Charlie O Reilly Jerome Twomey Park
Wednesday 12th August, 2020
Junior A Championship Group 1
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Judes John Doherty Jerome Twomey Park
Friday 14th August, 2020
Under 14 League Cup Division 2 Group 2
19:30 St Vincents vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels Kevin Woods Pairc Naomh Uinsionn
Saturday 15th August, 2020
Under 13 League Cup Division 7 Group 2
16:00 Fingallians B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Balheary
Sunday 16th August, 2020
Under 16 League Cup Division 2 Group 1
16:30 Kilmacud Crokes A vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels David Murphy Pairc De Burca
Monday 17th August, 2020
Under 18 League Cup Division 4 Group 1
19:30 Whitehall Colmcille vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Cloghran
Wednesday 19th August, 2020
Under 14 League Cup Division 2 Group 2
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Castleknock A Charlie O Reilly Jerome Twomey Park
Friday 21st August, 2020
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Clanna Gael/Fontenoy AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Under 13 League Cup Division 7 Group 2
16:00 Craobh Chiaran vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Clonshaugh
Sunday 23rd August, 2020
Under 16 League Cup Division 2 Group 1
16:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Naomh Olaf AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Monday 24th August, 2020
Under 18 League Cup Division 4 Group 1
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Round Towers Clondalkin AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Friday 28th August, 2020
Under 14 Feile Championship Division 2 Group 2
19:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Vincents AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Saturday 29th August, 2020
Under 13 Cup Division 7 Group 1
16:00 Castleknock B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Somerton
Sunday 30th August, 2020
Under 16 Championship Division 2 Group 2
16:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Na Fianna A AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Monday 31st August, 2020
Under 18 Championship Division 4 Group 2
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballyboden St Endas B AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Wednesday 02nd September, 2020
Adult League Cup Division 3 Group 1
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Peregrines AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Friday 04th September, 2020
Under 14 Feile Championship Division 2 Group 2
18:45 Castleknock A vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Somerton
Saturday 05th September, 2020
Under 13 Cup Division 7 Group 1
16:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs O Tooles AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Sunday 06th September, 2020
Under 16 Championship Division 2 Group 2
16:30 Kilmacud Crokes A vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Pairc De Burca
Monday 07th September, 2020
Under 18 Championship Division 4 Group 2
19:15 Na Fianna B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC St Mobhi Road
Friday 11th September, 2020
Under 14 Feile Championship Division 2 Group 2
18:30 Ballinteer St Johns A vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Marley Park
Saturday 12th September, 2020
Under 13 Cup Division 7 Group 1
16:00 Fingallians B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Balheary
Sunday 13th September, 2020
Under 16 Championship Division 2 Group 2
16:30 Erins Isle vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Finglas
Monday 14th September, 2020
Under 18 Championship Division 4 Group 2
19:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Man O War AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 05th August, 2020
Junior A Championship Group 1
Ballinteer St Johns 4 - 18 vs 0 - 4 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels
Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 10 vs 3 - 23 Raheny
Friday 17th July, 2020
Adult League Cup Division 3 Group 1
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 7 - 2 vs 5 - 20 Kilmacud Crokes B
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

Jamie Hennessey

Upcoming Events

Useful Links