• 1 Banner
    Banner

Saturday 04th April, 2020
U14 Football League Div.3
15:30 Craobh Chiarain vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Clonshaugh
Thursday 09th April, 2020
U15 Hurling League Div.5
19:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Bray Emmets TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Thursday 16th April, 2020
19:00 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) St Annes 22
Sunday 19th April, 2020
U15 Football C Championship
11:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Good Counsel Liffey Gaels TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 25th April, 2020
U14 Football League Div.3
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Peters TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 09th May, 2020
U14 Hurling League Div.2
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Naomh Mearnog TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Thursday 14th May, 2020
19:30 Clontarf A vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) St Annes 34
Thursday 21st May, 2020
U15 Hurling League Div.5
19:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC (Pending) Westmanstown Sports Centre
Tuesday 26th May, 2020
19:30 Lucan Sarsfields B vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Arthur Griffith Park
Thursday 28th May, 2020
U14 Football League Div.3
19:30 St Patricks (D) vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC (Pending) Ballamastone-Donabate
view all fixtures here

Sunday 08th March, 2020
U15 Football League Div.5
Parnells 10 - 19 vs 0 - 4 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 07th March, 2020
U14 Football League Div.3
Westmanstown Gaels 0 - 6 vs 0 - 17 Fingallians A
Sunday 01st March, 2020
U15 Hurling League Div.5
St Peregrines 0 - 8 vs 2 - 2 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
U14 Football League Div.3
Templeogue Synge Street A 0 - 1 vs 4 - 14 Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

Sunday 10th May, 2020
Adult Football League Division 4
11:00 Garda vs Ballinteer St Johns TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Adult Football League Division 8
11:00 Garda vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Saturday 16th May, 2020
Adult Football League Division 4
18:30 St Vincents vs Garda TBC (Pending) Pairc Na Uinsionn
Sunday 17th May, 2020
Adult Football League Division 8
12:00 Stars of Erin vs Garda TBC (Pending) Glencullen
Tuesday 26th May, 2020
19:30 Garda vs Clontarf TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Wednesday 27th May, 2020
Adult Football League Division 4
19:30 Garda vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Sunday 01st March, 2020
Adult Football League Division 4
Cuala 2 - 13 vs 1 - 5 Garda
view all results here

Monday 06th April, 2020
Under 18 Division 4
18:30 Ballyboden St Endas B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Pairc Ui Mhurchu
Friday 17th April, 2020
Under 14 Division 2
19:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Vincents AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Saturday 18th April, 2020
Under 10 North Y (2 Teams)
14:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Peters AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Under 12 Group C (2 Teams)
13:00 Ballyboden St Endas B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Pairc Ui Mhurchu
Under 10 Bye Match Ups
14:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Scoil Ui Chonaill TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Sunday 19th April, 2020
Under 8 North (1 Team)
10:00 Erin Go Bragh vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Hunters Run Park
Under 9 North Z (2 Teams)
10:00 Na Gaeil Oga vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC TBC
Monday 20th April, 2020
Under 18 Division 4
19:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Scoil Ui Chonaill AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Sunday 26th April, 2020
Under 16 Division 2
16:30 St Maurs vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Rush
Friday 01st May, 2020
Under 14 Division 2
19:30 Ballinteer St Johns A vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Marley Park
Saturday 02nd May, 2020
Under 13 Division 7
16:00 O Tooles vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Pairc ui Thuathaill
Under 10 North Y (2 Teams)
14:00 St Oliver Plunketts vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Martin Savage Park
Under 12 Group C (2 Teams)
13:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Trinity Gaels AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Sunday 03rd May, 2020
Under 8 North (1 Team)
10:00 Garristown vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Garristown
Under 9 North Z (2 Teams)
10:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Oliver Plunketts AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Monday 04th May, 2020
Under 16 Division 2
19:30 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Beann Eadair AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Saturday 09th May, 2020
Under 13 Division 7
16:00 Castleknock B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Somerton
Sunday 10th May, 2020
Under 16 Division 2
16:30 Naomh Olaf vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Pairc Ui Bhrian
Monday 11th May, 2020
Under 18 Division 4
19:30 St Patricks Donabate vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Donabate
Saturday 16th May, 2020
Under 13 Division 7
16:00 Fingallians B vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Lawless Park
Under 10 North Y (2 Teams)
14:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Ballymun Kickhams AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Under 12 Group C (2 Teams)
13:00 Whitehall Colmcille vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Cloghran
Sunday 17th May, 2020
Under 16 Division 2
16:30 Erins Isle vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels AA TBC Finglas
Under 9 Bye Match Ups
10:00 Clanna Gael/Fontenoy vs Garda/Westmanstown Gaels TBC Ringsend
Under 8 North (1 Team)
10:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs St Patricks Palmerstown AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
Saturday 23rd May, 2020
Under 13 Division 7
16:00 Garda/Westmanstown Gaels vs Craobh Chiaran AA TBC Jerome Twomey Park
view all fixtures here

Sunday 08th March, 2020
Under 16 Division 2
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 7 vs 5 - 3 Na Fianna A
Under 14 Division 2
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 4 vs 3 - 8 Clanna Gael/Fontenoy
Saturday 07th March, 2020
Under 18 Division 4
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 5 - 9 vs 4 - 7 Round Towers (C)
Under 13 Division 7
Garda/Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 3 vs 2 - 3 Stars of Erin
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Countdown Clock

Player Profiles

Aaron Rice

Upcoming Events

Useful Links