• 1 Golf Classic 2016
  • 1 GardaWestmanstownGaels GAA
  • 1 Entrance to Pitches
  • 1 Feile U14 Finalists 1 May 2016

Saturday 28th May, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Monicas Tom Tansey Nh. OP/ER Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 11th June, 2016
15:00 Crumlin vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pearse Park
Tuesday 28th June, 2016
U14 Div.3 Football League
15:30 Skerries Harps A vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Townparks
view all fixtures here

Saturday 21st May, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Na Dubh Ghall - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
U14 Div.3 Football League
Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 13 vs 2 - 13 Raheny A
Saturday 14th May, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
Thomas Davis - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
Thursday 12th May, 2016
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 9 vs 5 - 5 Raheny B
Saturday 07th May, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Skerries Harps B
U14 Div.3 Football League
Ballymun Kickhams 2 - 11 vs 2 - 7 Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 01st May, 2016
Féile Peil na nÓg Div.3
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 11 vs 4 - 8 Thomas Davis
Saturday 30th April, 2016
Skerries Harps A 1 - 7 vs 1 - 15 Westmanstown Gaels
Féile Peil na nÓg Division 3B
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 6 vs 2 - 5 Naomh Mearnog
Parnells 2 - 3 vs 3 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 9 vs 4 - 4 Thomas Davis
Thursday 28th April, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
Naomh Fionnbarra - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Erin Go Bragh - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
U14 Div.3 Football League
Thomas Davis 3 - 5 vs 2 - 13 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 09th April, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Ballinteer St Johns B
U14 Div.3 Football League
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 13 vs 4 - 8 Na Fianna A
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
Westmanstown Gaels 5 - 2 vs 1 - 0 St Judes B
view all results here

Wednesday 25th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
19:30 Garda vs St Brigids Keith Tighe Westmanstown
Saturday 28th May, 2016
18:30 Clann Mhuire vs Garda Joe Lyons Naul
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
11:00 St Annes vs Garda Donal Hayes Bohernabreena
Saturday 11th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
18:30 Garda vs Ballyboughal TBC Westmanstown
Sunday 12th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
11:00 Garda vs Wanderers TBC Westmanstown
Tuesday 21st June, 2016
19:30 Ballinteer St Johns vs Garda TBC Marley Park
Wednesday 22nd June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
19:30 Ballymun Kickhams vs Garda TBC Pairc Ciceam
Saturday 25th June, 2016
18:30 Garda vs St Sylvesters TBC Westmanstown
Sunday 26th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
11:00 Garda vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC Westmanstown
Saturday 09th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
18:00 Naomh Barrog vs Garda TBC Pairc Barrog
Sunday 10th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
11:00 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Garda TBC Clontarf Road
Tuesday 19th July, 2016
19:30 Garda vs Thomas Davis TBC Westmanstown
Wednesday 20th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
19:30 Garda vs Naomh Olaf TBC Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 24th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Garda - vs - Robert Emmets
Tuesday 10th May, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
Garda 1 - 11 vs 4 - 3 Wild Geese
Saturday 30th April, 2016
Intermediate Football Championship
Kilmacud Crokes 2 - 11 vs 1 - 10 Garda
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Garda 1 - 10 vs 2 - 14 Ballymun Kickhams
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Garda 0 - 7 vs 1 - 9 Na Fianna
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
St James Gaels An Caislean 2 - 12 vs 2 - 8 Garda
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Naomh Fionnbarra 2 - 10 vs 1 - 7 Garda
view all results here

Wednesday 25th May, 2016
Under 14 Division 4 Playoff
19:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Erins Isle Simon Redmond Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 28th May, 2016
Under 10 North (1 Team)
14:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Trinity Gaels TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Under 9 North (1 Team)
10:00 St Peregrines vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Blakestown
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams)
10:00 St Vincents vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc Naomh Uinsionn
Sunday 12th June, 2016
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Raheny A TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 26th June, 2016
Under 9 North (1 Team)
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Erin Go Bragh TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams)
10:00 Castleknock A vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Somerton
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
Under 9 North (1 Team)
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Fingal Ravens TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams)
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Naomh Mearnog TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 10th July, 2016
Under 9 North (1 Team)
10:00 Ballyboughal vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Ballyboughal
Under 8 North Y (2 Teams)
10:00 Craobh Chiaran vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Clonshaugh
view all fixtures here

Sunday 22nd May, 2016
Under 14 Division 4
Westmanstown Gaels 6 - 4 vs 2 - 7 Man O War
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 8 vs 4 - 12 Erins Isle
Sunday 01st May, 2016
Under 16 Division 5
St Peters 3 - 5 vs 1 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Erin Go Bragh
Under 14 Division 4
Na Fianna B 3 - 1 vs 3 - 3 Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 10th April, 2016
Under 16 Division 5
Clontarf B 2 - 3 vs 5 - 5 Westmanstown Gaels
Under 14 Division 4
Westmanstown Gaels 8 - 1 vs 3 - 7 Kilmacud Crokes B
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Under 16 Division 5
Westmanstown Gaels 3 - 10 vs 4 - 1 St Marys Saggart
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
AIG Feile 2016 Division 4 Group B
Westmanstown Gaels 4 - 4 vs 2 - 1 Kilmacud Crokes B
Westmanstown Gaels 0 - 3 vs 2 - 3 Naomh Olaf
Na Fianna B 2 - 1 vs 2 - 4 Westmanstown Gaels
view all results here

Countdown Clock

Upcoming Events

Useful Links