• 1 U8s Heading to Blitz at Croke Park
  • 1 U8s at Croke Park
  • 1 Feile U14 Finalists 1 May 2016
  • 1 Entrance to Pitches
  • 1 GardaWestmanstownGaels GAA

Saturday 03rd September, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling Lge. Bottom 4
15:00 St Judes B vs Westmanstown Gaels Shay Hurson-Lucan Sarsfields Tymon Park
Saturday 10th September, 2016
U14 Div.3 Football League
15:30 Naomh Mearnog vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc Mearnog
Saturday 17th September, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling Lge. Bottom 4
15:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Na Fianna B TBC Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 24th September, 2016
U14 Div.3 Football League
15:30 Na Fianna A vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Johnstown Park
Saturday 01st October, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling Lge. Bottom 4
15:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 08th October, 2016
U14 Div.3 Football League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Thomas Davis TBC Westmanstown Sports Centre
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 30th August, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Erin Go Bragh
Saturday 27th August, 2016
Ballinteer St Johns B - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
Tuesday 23rd August, 2016
U14 Div.3 Football League
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 9 vs 5 - 16 St Patricks (D)
Saturday 13th August, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Naomh Olaf B
Thursday 11th August, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Bye
view all results here

Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
18:00 St Vincents vs Garda Finbar Gaffney Pairc Na Uinsionn
Saturday 17th September, 2016
18:00 Garda vs Fingallians TBC Westmanstown
view all fixtures here

Sunday 21st August, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Garda - vs - St Marys S
Wednesday 17th August, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Garda 1 - 12 vs 0 - 3 Ballyboden St Endas
Sunday 24th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Round Towers (C) - vs - Garda
Saturday 23rd July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
St Judes 1 - 9 vs 0 - 10 Garda
Wednesday 20th July, 2016
Garda 0 - 10 vs 6 - 7 Naomh Olaf
Tuesday 19th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Garda - vs - Thomas Davis
Sunday 10th July, 2016
Scoil Ui Chonaill - vs - Garda
Saturday 09th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Naomh Barrog 2 - 8 vs 1 - 9 Garda
Wednesday 06th July, 2016
Garda 1 - 9 vs 0 - 4 St Sylvesters
view all results here

Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Under 12 Group Y (1 Team)
13:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Man O War Laura Bourke Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 04th September, 2016
Under 16 Division 5 Championship Group B
10:00 Kilmacud Crokes B vs Westmanstown Gaels Reg Harbron Pairc De Burca
Friday 09th September, 2016
Under 14 Division 4 Championship Group B
18:30 Whitehall Colmcille vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Cloghran
Saturday 10th September, 2016
Under 12 Group Y (1 Team)
13:00 Trinity Gaels vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Drumnigh-Donaghmede
Under 10 North X (1 Team)
14:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Brigids A TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 11th September, 2016
Under 16 Division 5 Championship Group B
16:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Trinity Gaels TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Under 9 South (1 Team)
10:00 St Marys Saggart vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Saggart
Under 8 North Y (2 Team)
10:00 St Vincents vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc Naomh Uinsionn
Saturday 01st October, 2016
Under 12 Group Y (1 Team)
13:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Erins Isle TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Under 10 North X (1 Team)
14:00 O Tooles vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Pairc ui Thuathaill
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
Under 9 South (1 Team)
10:00 St James Gaels vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Iveagh Grounds
Under 8 North Y (2 Team)
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Finians (S) TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 08th October, 2016
Under 12 Group Y (1 Team)
13:00 Garristown vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Garristown
Under 10 North X (1 Team)
14:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Garristown TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 09th October, 2016
Under 8 North Y (2 Team)
10:00 Raheny A vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC St Annes No 10
view all fixtures here

Saturday 27th August, 2016
Under 16 Division 5 Championship Group B
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 5 vs 3 - 9 St Judes
Friday 26th August, 2016
Under 14 Division 4 Championship Group B
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 5 vs 4 - 10 Erins Isle
view all results here

Countdown Clock

Upcoming Events

Useful Links