• 1 U8s Heading to Blitz at Croke Park
  • 1 Summer Draw
  • 1 U8s at Croke Park

Saturday 01st October, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling Lge. Bottom 4
12:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Naomh Fionnbarra Kevin Donohoe-Naomh Fionnbarra Westmanstown Sports Centre
Saturday 08th October, 2016
U14 Div.3 Football League
15:30 Westmanstown Gaels vs Thomas Davis TBC Westmanstown Sports Centre
view all fixtures here

Saturday 24th September, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Na Dubh Ghall
U14 Div.3 Football League
Na Fianna A 3 - 9 vs 2 - 13 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 17th September, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling Lge. Bottom 4
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 7 vs 2 - 3 Na Fianna B
Saturday 10th September, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Skerries Harps B - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
U14 Div.3 Football League
Naomh Mearnog 3 - 7 vs 0 - 10 Westmanstown Gaels
Thursday 01st September, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling Lge. Bottom 4
St Judes B 2 - 1 vs 11 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
Tuesday 30th August, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Erin Go Bragh
Saturday 27th August, 2016
Ballinteer St Johns B - vs - Westmanstown Gaels
Tuesday 23rd August, 2016
U14 Div.3 Football League
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 9 vs 5 - 16 St Patricks (D)
Saturday 13th August, 2016
U13 Football League Div.6
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Naomh Olaf B
Thursday 11th August, 2016
U13 Div.7 Hurling League
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Bye
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Sunday 18th September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Garda - vs - St Margarets
Saturday 17th September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Garda 0 - 7 vs 2 - 17 Fingallians
Sunday 04th September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Liffey Gaels - vs - Garda
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
St Vincents 0 - 9 vs 1 - 7 Garda
Thursday 01st September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 7
Garda - vs - Naomh Fionnbarra
Sunday 21st August, 2016
Garda - vs - St Marys S
Wednesday 17th August, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Garda 1 - 12 vs 0 - 3 Ballyboden St Endas
view all results here

Saturday 01st October, 2016
Under 12 Group Y (1 Team)
12:15 Westmanstown Gaels vs Erins Isle Paul Prunty Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
Under 14 Division 4 Shield Knockout Stages
13:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Vincents Laura Bourke Westmanstown Gaels
Under 16 Division 5 Championship Knockout Stages
16:00 Na Fianna B vs Westmanstown Gaels Michelle Keating St Mobhi Road
Under 9 South (1 Team)
10:00 St James Gaels vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC Iveagh Grounds
Under 8 North Y (2 Team)
10:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs St Finians (S) TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 08th October, 2016
Under 12 Group Y (1 Team)
13:00 Garristown vs Westmanstown Gaels Laurence Groome Garristown
Under 10 North X (1 Team)
14:00 Westmanstown Gaels vs Garristown TBC Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 09th October, 2016
Under 8 North Y (2 Team)
10:00 Raheny A vs Westmanstown Gaels TBC St Annes No 10
view all fixtures here

Sunday 11th September, 2016
Under 16 Division 5 Championship Group B
Westmanstown Gaels - vs - Trinity Gaels
Friday 09th September, 2016
Under 14 Division 4 Championship Group B
Whitehall Colmcille 2 - 12 vs 1 - 6 Westmanstown Gaels
Sunday 04th September, 2016
Under 16 Division 5 Championship Group B
Kilmacud Crokes B 1 - 9 vs 8 - 11 Westmanstown Gaels
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Under 12 Group Y (1 Team)
Westmanstown Gaels 2 - 10 vs 5 - 16 Man O War
Saturday 27th August, 2016
Under 16 Division 5 Championship Group B
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 5 vs 3 - 9 St Judes
Friday 26th August, 2016
Under 14 Division 4 Championship Group B
Westmanstown Gaels 1 - 5 vs 4 - 10 Erins Isle
view all results here

Countdown Clock

Upcoming Events

Useful Links